The 2020 National FFA Scholarship

posted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 in Dealer News

Congratulations to Brilee Culbert of Elizabethton High School (Tennessee), Alina Moore of Bourbon County High School (Kentucky),  Karlynn Goforth of Fort Chiswell High School (Virginia), Lacey Denny of Madison Central High School (Kentucky), and Autumn Moore of Holston High School (Virginia) for being awarded the 2020-2021 National FFA Scholarship from Meade Tractor and John Deere.

We appreciate your involvement and dedication to the FFA, your community, and the future of agriculture.

Meade Tractor gives back to the FFA

  1. abingdon virginia
  2. bourbon county high school
  3. elizabethton
  4. ffa
  5. ffa scholarship
  6. fort chiswell
  7. fort chiswell high school
  8. holston high school
  9. john deere
  10. johnson city tennessee
  11. madison central high school
  12. max meadows
  13. scholarship
  14. wytheville